View Our Mission video
Contact
Catering

Department Contact Information

Frederick County Public Schools
33 Thomas Johnson Drive
Frederick, MD 21702
Phone: 301-644-5061
Department Fax: 301-644-5071

Staff Photo Name: Robert Kelly
Title: Food & Nutrition Service Director
Phone: 301-644-5061 
Email: Robert.Kelly@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Jessica Sichert
Title: Accountant
Phone: 301-644-5056 
Email: Jessica.Sichert@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Kathryn Fostik
Title: Administrative Secretary II
Phone: 301-644-5061 
Email: Kathryn.Fostik@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Steve O'Brey
Title: Procurement Coordinator & Catering Manager
Phone: 301-644-5060 
Email: Stephen.OBrey@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Susan Schwerer
Title: Staffing Coordinator
Phone: 301-644-5067 
Email: Susan.Schwerer@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Monica Skidmore
Title: Registered Dietitian/Specialist II
Phone: 301-644-5198 
Email: Monica.Skidmore@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Sean Thomson
Title: Culinary Specialist I
Phone: 301-644-5159
Email: Sean.Thomson@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Jo Ann Morris
Title: Food & Nutrition Specialist I
Phone: 301-644-5064 
Email: JoAnn.Morris@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Dennis Smith
Title: Food & Nutrition Specialist I
Phone: 240-236-7033 
Email: Dennis.Smith@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Michelle Wiles
Title: Food & Nutrition Specialist I
Phone: 240-236-6430 
Email: Michelle.Wiles@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Charity Wright
Title: Food & Nutrition Specialist I
Phone: 240-236-8102 
Email: Charity.Wright@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Gregory Alfree
Title: Food & Nutrition Specialist I
Phone: 240-566-9470 
Email: Gregory.Alfree@fcps.org
Staff Photo Name: Julie Allen
Title: Food & Nutrition Specialist I
Phone: 240-236-8231 
Email: Julie.Allen@fcps.org

 

Join Our Team!

Looking for a Part-Time or On-Call job that allows you to be at home when your family needs you there? Join our team in a School Cafeteria. Please call 301-644-5061 for more information!


View All Current Employment Opportunities!